Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

Unlawful Contact with a Minor (18 Pa. C.S. 6318)

Does the megans law fall under the charge of Unlawful Contact with a Minor?

Asked on 1/13/09, 5:24 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Berman Law Offices of Michael A. Berman
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Unlawful Contact with a Minor (18 Pa. C.S. 6318)

Yes

Read more
Answered on 1/13/09, 7:01 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now