Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

Will a summary citation in PA for disorderly conduct show up on my permanent record?

Asked on 7/12/13, 2:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Kotik Lawyer Michael Kotik | Criminal Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes a summary citation will be on your criminal record. However, you can expunge it after 5 years.

Response by Attorney Michael Kotik | www.Legalphilly.com | 267-265-4553

Read more
7/21/13, 5:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8806 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now