Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

How many witnesses are needed to make an arrest for terroristic threats without any other proof?

Asked on 5/18/13, 7:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

SAUL SEGAN SAUL H SEGAN ATTY AT LAW
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It can be just the complaining witness themselves alone, but the judge gives weight to the evidence....Are you the complainant or potential defendant?

Call me i you like

215-370-2608

Read more
5/18/13, 9:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88180 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now