Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/12/09, 9:10 pm

Legal Question


hi i was wondering when someone says "you people " isnt that slander?


question bubble
11/17/09, 11:57 pm

Legal Answer


No

John Davidson

Law Office of John A. Davidson 107 North Front Street Suite 117 Harrisburg, PA 17101

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/18/09, 7:47 am

Legal Answer


Get over it....

Michael Berman

Law Offices of Michael A. Berman 219 Race Street Philadelphia, PA 19106

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/18/09, 1:03 pm

Legal Answer


No. It's not.

Daniel Cevallos

Cevallos & Wong, LLP 1417 Locust Street, Suite 300 Philadelphia, PA 19102

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search