Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Pennsylvania

what are the charges for having sex in the car on a public park?

Asked on 2/15/11, 3:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Cevallos Cevallos & Wong, LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It depends--there are several elements the Commonwealth has to prove. Feel free to call our offices to discuss.

Read more
2/16/11, 6:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now