Pennsylvania  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
2/04/01, 7:10 pm

Legal Question


My promotion given to a man

I am attending school and was offered a management position.. There were two openings in my store...I inquired about the higher position when it was explained to me that I could not have it because The assistant would be offered that job first... I Then come to find that the second position was offered to a MAN with less experience than me even with school I made it known that the store was my top priority... do I have a case?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search