Pennsylvania  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
7/01/03, 9:25 pm

Legal Question


VIctimized as a sex harrasser

My husbadn has been accussed of ''giving the 3 women in his office ''the creeps'' and that he looks at their breasts.He has never been know to be a womanizer and says this is not what he does.He is an obese man and very conscious of physical space, verbal ''niceties'' etc. This is the second time they ahve accused him and he is worried about hispromotional abilities due to this.What are our steps to get him freed of these allegations?Is this considered sex harrassment? What should we do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search