Legal Question in DUI Law in Pennsylvania

Is the aid officer claim that I refused sobriety test sufficient without any other proof that I refused

Asked on 4/23/13, 5:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Johns Mark Johns, Esquire
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

There are a number of technical requirements the commonwealth has to demonstrate before they can prove a refusal. You should discuss your situation with a lawyer. I offer free initial consultations.

Read more
4/24/13, 3:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now