Pennsylvania | DUI Law
Legal Question
ARD in Allegheny ,pa
My last dui was back in 1993 can I get ard and when can I ask for it ... need to speak to someone about this ... short on money going back to school
ARD in Allegheny ,pa
My last dui was back in 1993 can I get ard and when can I ask for it ... need to speak to someone about this ... short on money going back to school
|
Read More Answered By: Mark Johns |
Re: ARD in Allegheny ,pa You should be eligible. You should talk to an attorney and have one available to push your application through. I offer free initial consultations. |
Pittsburgh, PA
Questions Answered: 1712
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-21
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 515
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 490
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-05
Lancaster, PA
Questions Answered: 259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
► Civil Case I want to file a civil case against the person that hit my car and...
► DUI: Statutes of Limitations I was arrested for DUI in October of 2008. The case was...
► DUI in York Pa I was stopped at a checkpoint over the w/e in york and failed the...
► Dui concerning doctors question i got arrested for dui in which i toltaled my car....
► PA Underage Drinking Citation I received a citation for holding and consuming a can...
► Can I Beat this DUI? I was charged with DUI General Inpairment. At the time I...
► Please help Can I beable to get ARD if my last DUI was over 14 years ago.
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press