Legal Question in DUI Law in Pennsylvania

I was arrested for a dui and was not read my miranda right until i was at the jail. This was my first offense, and i blew a .099. Can I fight this?

Asked on 9/19/09, 11:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Cevallos Cevallos & Wong, LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Miranda will have no effect on your arrest. You may be able to fight it on other grounds, but Miranda is not one of them. Feel free to call to discuss.

Read more
Answered on 9/24/09, 11:50 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now