Pennsylvania  |  DUI Law

question bubble
7/16/08, 10:29 am

Legal Question


Child who just got a underage

Hello, my daughter recently just recieved a underage while she was with a couple of her friends. She already is still on probation for her DUI that happened about two years ago. My question is: With her having a DUI and this being her second offence is there any possible way to get it dropped to a disorderly? Can you give me any tips for when she goes to court?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search