Pennsylvania  |  DUI Law

question bubble
3/24/09, 5:35 am

Legal Question


driving with suspened license dui pa

if you are over 18 and have been convicted of dui(marijuana not alcohol) and are serving with community service and fine and pass a red light while driving with this suspended licence is jail time mandatory. are there any mitigating circumstances such as health: pregnancy or mental health. can jail time be delayed or served with home confinement.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search