Pennsylvania  |  DUI Law

question bubble
7/22/09, 1:03 am

Legal Question


I live in PA. I just recieved my 2nd DUI. The 1st was 6 years ago. I got pulled over because my headlights blew out. I had a blood test taken. It was .123. My question is I have been getting conflicting advice. One lawyer said he maybe able to get it down to reckless driving. Or down a tier. So I could not have to have the apparatus in my car. And just get probation. Because of the judge etc. The other lawyer says that will never happen. But he can get me a reduced sentence. Question is I really would like to not have the apparatus in the car. I realize any way around I will lose my liscence for a year. What is the best and worst that can happen? I don't know what to think.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search