Pennsylvania  |  DUI Law

question bubble
8/10/08, 4:18 pm

Legal Question


Migrated Disposition?

A few years back, I was charged with something that caused me to end up on PA's ARD program. My understanding was that because I was put on ARD, the actual charges would never show up on my criminal record. However, I found them on a popular free criminal search site online. Additionally, under the Disposition section of each charge, it states ''Migrated Disposition''... What does that mean? It seems I cannot find an answer anywhere.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search