Pennsylvania  |  DUI Law

question bubble
7/09/09, 10:18 am

Legal Question


my situation

Me and my girlfriend were pulled over while she was driving. She was caught with a glass pipe for smoking marijuana. I also had a glass marijuana pipe and less than a $5 bag of marijuana in my purse. The cops believed my friend, the driver, was smoking while driving. This is my first offense ever, but it is going to be my friends second DUI. The night we were pulled over, the cops were trying to make deals with us about turning people in. We were really scared so we were compliant, but after they let us go we said we couldn't help with what they were looking for. They then began calling our cell phones saying that they would not go away and that they were going to put warrants out for our arrest and we would be locked up. What will happen to me and the driver?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search