Pennsylvania | Education Law
Legal Question
arguments in higher ed cases
I am interested in learning about specific arguments (academic and disciplinary due process, ADA, breach of contract, etc.) used in higher ed cases involving private colleges or universities. I have read of numerous cases in the Journal of College and University Law and Melear's essay on the contractual relationship between student and institution; however, I have been unable to locate any specific records or actual legal documents.
I hope that someone may direct me to some resources where such documents may be found. For example, I would like to locate documents on Boehm v. Univ. of Pa. Sch. of Veterinary Med., 573 A.2d 575 (Pa. Super. Ct. 1990).
The purpose of this research is to make an assessment of the feasibility of taking legal action.
Thank you in advance.


