Pennsylvania  |  Education Law

question bubble
3/29/05, 10:42 am

Legal Question


Learning disability

I'm going to a community college in pennsylvania. And i have learning diasbility. The college refuses to acomidate me with my classes. Now the financial aid office put a stop on my financial assistance because i do'nt have a gpa of 2.0. What should i do. They told me when i signed up to the college that they will not acomidate me because they don't want me to go to there college. I had an evaluation done. And they say that i in the boarder line of mentaly retared. And they don't want me there. What should i do.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search