Legal Question in Entertainment Law in Pennsylvania

Music Producer To Artist Contracts

Hey we're to Beatmaker/Producers and we need contract to give to our artist saying that they agree to pay so much for the beat and that we get proper credit for us making the beat. if anyone can help us that would be great.

Asked on 8/01/07, 10:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Jackson Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Music Producer To Artist Contracts

Contact me if you need some to write you up a contract.

Read more
8/01/07, 11:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Entertainment & Sport Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now