Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/09/10, 1:50 pm

Legal Question


ill be 18 soon and live in pa whens the soonist i can move out b4 my 18th brithday


question bubble
2/14/10, 2:40 pm

Legal Answer


Your parents are required to support you until you're 18 or graduate high school which ever comes LAST.

I given your spelling and grammar skills, tough it out till you graduate.

{John}

John Davidson

Law Office of John A. Davidson 107 North Front Street Suite 117 Harrisburg, PA 17101

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search