Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/09/10, 4:59 am

Legal Question


im 19 years old and im 7 months pregnant...my unborn childs father has been denying my child since the beginning of my pregnancy and still is....he has been abussive to me before my pregnancy and in the beginning of my pregnancy...i feel threatened by him...he has anger issues and cant control himself..is it possible for me to get full custody of my unborn child...this guy cant keep a steady job or place and im worried about my childs safety...


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search