Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
1/31/10, 8:35 am

Legal Question


I am 17 yr old both my parents are dead so my stepdad has legal custody of me. He kicked me out the house and i had been leaving with my 24 yr old girlfriend. I have just got shot a few months back and now my dad is trying to restrict me from all contact with her and i dont know what to do and not only that but he has been reciving all my benefit money from my parents death and i have not seen one penny of it.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search