Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/27/03, 11:07 pm

Legal Question


chances of custody to child hasnt ever seen whos mom is addict

my husband has a son that he has never seen due to the fact that he was conceived while we were married. he and other woman agreed to do it that way because she was involved also and thought it best. my husband pays child support for him. he is now 4 and we have learned that in addition to giving full custody of her other two children to their father, she is also doing pretty heavy drugs. do we have a chance of full custody since we have never seen him . we feel he is living in an unsafe environment.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search