Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
4/11/00, 8:12 pm

Legal Question


child custody

I want to get full custody of my two children. There ages are 13 and 15. They have resided with me and my fiance and her 13 yr. old daughter for the past 9 mths. We have discused it with my children and this is what they also want. We know that their mother is not going to make it easy for then she will be loosing the child support which is her main concern. Where should I start? What are my options? Who should I contact first? Do I have to have a lawyer or can I represent myself?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search