Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/19/07, 8:50 am

Legal Question


child support arrears

I was wondering if I could sue my ex husband in civil court for child support arrears and legal fees. Also, how can I go about getting a lawyer for my 14 year old daughter so her wishes are respected in court?

The county I live in really isn't doing anything about these arrears and allowing my daughter to go with her father who emotionally abuses her. I would like to get the arrears and help my daughter.

Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search