Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/10/10, 8:34 am

Legal Question


can i be considered separated by my husband for two years with out documentation? Also, is there anyway i can divorce my husband faster because we got married at 18 and lived together only for 6months before separating. I want to go to college in Fall 2010 (University) and I need to do financial aide. (i need to be officially divorce before June) Help me! Is there any cheap ways to go about this situation?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search