Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/16/10, 10:13 am

Legal Question


I just went to court for a cross PFA hearing and the judge dismissed both cases. How can I keep husband from coming back to live in house other than a PFA? What is exclusive possession based on? The house was bought by me and the mortgage is in my name. He hasn't lived here since August 15. I know the house is considered marital property even though he pays NO bills or upkeep.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search