Pennsylvania | Family Law
Legal Question
custody
My ex-husband lives in Pa, I live in Fl. He has custody. I have no money for an attorney to obtain legal custody. I have documents that prove he has a temper, has had dealings with drugs. He also threatens anyone who goes against him. He has used our 17 year old daughter in court and she was told to perjure herself. There is also a 15 and 13 year old that are too afraid to speak up against their dad because of his threats. I lost a case he filed against me this past Dec. because I could not afford an attorney and the judge also told me to be quiet while my ex's attorney objected to every question I had. Can I also file a defamation suit against him because of all the lies he has told my children about me and my parents? I bring home up to $500 a month and it's too much to use legal aid.


