What does "Defendant's Affidavit of Consent" mean?
Read More
Answered By:
It's the consent you file to a divorce action under 3301(c) Consent under the divorce statute.
{John}
Advanced Options
► If the mother has primary custody and the father has partail custody, but the mother...
► Can i be considered separated by my husband for two years with out documentation?...
► Ill be 18 soon and live in pa whens the soonist i can move out b4 my 18th brithday
► Im 19 years old and im 7 months pregnant...my unborn childs father has been denying...
► I need to get custody transferred back to me of my daughter. She is with her...
► Can I remove a spouse as a beneficiary on a Life Insurance & Retirement forms...
► I was given away at age 6 months to some distant relatives who then enrolled me in...