Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/15/10, 5:35 pm

Legal Question


I was divorced in 2001. My ex is still avoiding the issue of dividing his retirement account. I have tried to broach the subject and he keeps telling me 'he isn't going anywhere, don't worry'. Clearly, he doesn't want to deal with this.

I cannot afford an attorney and don't know what to do. Today, I emailed him three times about this issue and he has ignored every email.

Can someone please advise me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search