Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
3/23/04, 2:09 pm

Legal Question


father's rights in a dependency case

What is a father's rights in a dependency action of his children? He does not live at home with the children and he does wants custody of his children. The mother as been turned into Children and Youth Services for no food in the house, limited children supervision, dog feces on the children, and deplorable house conditions. She does recieve welfare sevices. There are 4 children in this case but only 2 are the fathers in question.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search