Pennsylvania | Family Law
Legal Question
Can I be forced to devulge personal information?
My ex-husband is trying to get personal information about me through my parents and children so he can have our 12 year marriage annulled with the Catholic Church in order to remarry his current wife in the church. We were divorced over 20 years ago. They did not ask me personally for this information. I am now receiving letters from the church heirarchy demanding this information. How can I stop these letters and questions without giving them information I do not feel they have a right to? It's starting to feel like they are harassing my elderly parents, myself and my children.


