Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/29/03, 6:45 pm

Legal Question


Health Care Coverage

My husband & I have been seperated 6 months. He had coverage on me when I left, then switched jobs. When he received his new coverage he had me added to it. We have not filed for divorce. I have to have surgery in January, & it has been approved by the insurance, however, he said if I do not come back to him, he will drop my insurance & I will not have coverage for my surgery. Can he legally do this?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search