Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
1/15/09, 8:12 am

Legal Question


husband filing for divorce

The house was purchased about 7 yrs ago. My name was not included becasue of a bankruptcy. About a year after purchasing the house i got the inheritance, paid off the house in full. He refused to add my name to the deed after it was paid for, he said he changed his mind. I have all papers showing house was paid for with inheritance, or i think they are the papers i would need. We have been married for 13 yrs.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search