Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/03/03, 3:55 pm

Legal Question


My husband left the marriage after 3 months

My husband has packed up and left the house twice within the three months of our marriage and went back home to his parents. He recently filed for divorce after assulting me at our home and me having him arrested. He is not currently working and I want to know what I can do legally to protect myself. I did not file for a PFA because I just started a new job and I am on a 90 day probation. I am unable to call of another day this month. Already have taken 21/2 days to clear up some issues. He has taken action with the Landlord to have his name removed off of the lease and to leave me financially stranded.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search