Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/25/10, 4:30 pm

Legal Question


I am trying to get my husband to move out of the house we live in. My father owns the house and also lives here. I have 3 children and he has none who lives with us. Myself and my father have the income and I pay all the bills. He does nothing and I am going to file for divorce. Am I or my father able to give him a 30day notice and if I can how do I go about it.


question bubble
3/03/10, 6:03 am

Legal Answer


If it's your father's home he could file with the DJ to have him evicted. It's an action your father would have to file.

{John}

John Davidson

Law Office of John A. Davidson 107 North Front Street Suite 117 Harrisburg, PA 17101

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search