Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/21/08, 9:17 am

Legal Question


legal separation in pennsylvania

my sister and her boyfriend have been living together for six years and have 4 children together. we have been trying to find out if there is any type of support she would be entitled to if she left him. she has not worked since they moved in together, she became a full time house wife without the benefits of the legal marriage. i know that married women are sometimes entitled to allimony would my sister be?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search