Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/22/10, 10:53 am

Legal Question


How can I legally remove my adult child (who was previously a minor child in my custody) from my home? As I understand it, since he has lived with me under my care, my house is considered his legal address and he is appointed all the rights that that entails. He won't leave even though he has been "kicked out" by me and my wife. Are there any legal means of removing him and making sure he does not return?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags How can I legally remove my adult child (who was previously in Italiano

flags How can I legally remove my adult child (who was previously in Chinese (Simplified)

flags How can I legally remove my adult child (who was previously in Chinese (Traditional)

flags How can I legally remove my adult child (who was previously in Deutsch

flags How can I legally remove my adult child (who was previously in French

flags How can I legally remove my adult child (who was previously in Spanish

flags How can I legally remove my adult child (who was previously in Japanese

flags How can I legally remove my adult child (who was previously in Arabic

flags How can I legally remove my adult child (who was previously in Russian

flags How can I legally remove my adult child (who was previously in Hebrew