Pennsylvania | Family Law
Legal Question
I have been with the same man for 36 years. Married for 20 of them. Things haven't been that good, in fact they are getting worst by the day. He is76, and etting hard to live with. He is constantly accusing me of having boyfriends on the side. I guess it is our age difference. He's 76, I am 56.He has accussed me of taking things out of the house, food out of the cabinets, and sneeking men in. I'm am doing none of that. I want to know what my rights in a divorce would be.We are living in a house that was once owned by his mother. She has ben dead for 5 years now, but all her things are still in the house, and if I suggest getting rid of them,he says it is not my place.I would like to know what can I expect out of a divorce?


