Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
1/18/09, 3:21 pm

Legal Question


Misuse of child support funds

My husband pays $500 a month for his 7 year old and the child is only with her mother Sundays nights. we have her two nights a week and the grand mother has the child the rest of the time. The mother just doesnt have time for anymore. Court order is we have the child weekends and the mother has the child during the week. The mother doesnt even have her own place. She lives with friends, here and there. She keeps the money to her self. The grand mother and us pays for school clothes and other things she needs. Is there anything we can do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search