Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
3/30/00, 9:21 pm

Legal Question


Paying out 55% of income to 1 child while 6 others do without

My husband pays 55% of his income to a child born out of wedlock 6 years ago.He has 3 children from a previous relationship he pays support to plus he and I have 3 children together. We have tried to modify, but the court will not consider any of his other obligations. We cannot afford a lawyer and legal aid says they do not handle child support. He is not even allowed to see this child. What can we do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search