Pennsylvania | Family Law
Legal Question
Secretly tape recording my 13 yr old daughter for court
I'M in a custody battle in which my girl friends daughter lives with BOTH OF HER EX-HUSBANDS! THATS RIGHT BOTH IDIOTS NOW LIVE TOGETHER AND HAVE TURNED HER DAUGHTER AGAINST HER AND I at least in court!! she has lied under oath about how i have treat her and her brother (5 yrs. old to the 2nd idiot)but when she's with us she tells us that pete the 2nd husband and former step father to her dauther, that they are making her lie. SO WE SECRETELY TAPED HER TELLING US JUST THAT! IS THERE ANYWAY THAT THIS CAN BE USED IN A COURT OF LAW?


