Legal Question in Family Law in Pennsylvania

We served a relocation/modification 80 days prior to a June 8th move date. An objection was filed by other party immediately after. Hearing was set for July 8th! July 8th the court set a tentative date of August 22nd because non-moving party's attorney stated that we moved prior to the court's hearing. We are in Pennsylvania.

Asked on 7/30/13, 11:23 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What's the question?

{John}

Read more
Answered on 7/30/13, 1:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now