Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
5/19/10, 6:54 am

Legal Question


My son who is divorced with a two year old son has 50-50 custody of him and lives in a house where the child has his own room. He lives the other 50% of the time with his mother who lives with her boyfriend and has a daughter (1 Yr.) with him in a two bedroom apartment. Are ther any stipultaions that a three bedroom apartment is necessary because the children are different sexes? My son still pays her child support?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search