Legal Question in Family Law in Pennsylvania

My son was served papers regarding a modification of custody by his ex-wife who filled out the papers herself. I checked on line the county's web site and there were three pages specifically one that stated in bold capital letters that the filing party must serve a copy of this page. Can he request that the entire complaint be refiled and reserved to include these missing pages? What would be the proper procedure? We live in Montgomery County, Pennsylvania and my son has 50-50 custody and the issue at hand is regarding time and vacation schedules. Thank you.

Asked on 10/18/13, 10:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

SAUL SEGAN SAUL H SEGAN ATTY AT LAW

I also live in Montgomery County and a large part of my practice is here. Please feel free to call me to discuss these questions

My cell

215-370-2608

Www.saulhsegan.com

Read more
Answered on 10/18/13, 11:36 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Pennsylvania