Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/18/10, 8:31 am

Legal Question


My son, 32, is working for a month out of the country, and he found out through a neighbor,that his stepbrother is "cozying" his wife , and staying there with her and the two children while he is absent.

Further, his wife told the neighbor that she is "throwing him out when he gets back" and won't be able to see them if she has anything to do with it.

Of course, my son is extremely mad, and said when he gets back in at end of month, he is going to throw the stepbrother out, bodily, sue him for alienation of affections, and boot out the wife for infidelity, and divorce her.

He will have the grandmother take care of the kids when he is away now and then.

What are the do's and can't do's in this situation ? Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search