Pennsylvania | Family Law
Legal Question
Unclaimed income, and support
this is in westmoreland county. i make about $1660.00 a month net, while my daughters mother makes about $2000.00 a month. she doesn't claim this, and she doesn't work. her dad left her this money when he passed. she gets $1000.00/mo. for her self, and $500.00 a month for each child. i do pay support. would a lawyer be able to get information on how this money is given to her (trust fund, etc.)? If i were to inform the court of this would it be considered income, and would my support go up or down?


