Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/11/09, 2:58 pm

Legal Question


My Wife and I are curently seperated. She intends to file for divorce in the near future.What Legal rights do I have as far as Property and any debts? I'm currently on Disability with a very limited income and was wondering if she has any right to tell me to leave the house? She also has offered to close out her 401K and give me Half or maybe all of the funds.Should I accept this as though she were buying me out to keep the house for herself?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search