Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
7/06/03, 8:24 pm

Legal Question


Wife is unhappy and wants out

My wife of 6mo wants out of are marrage. We never fight and have no problems like money, cheating, or stay out all night drinking. All she said was that she was moving backhome with her parents and that she is just not happy. We dated for over 4years and knew what we where getting into. My ??? CAN SHE JUST DIVORCE ME? I have been trying to talk to her but she won't talk, and she doesn't want to try and talk to anyone about it. I really would like to work things out with her and I still love her. CAN SHE JUST FORCE THIS AND GET OUT WITH NO REASON? Any help would be great. Thank you very much for your time.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search