Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/23/10, 1:15 pm

Legal Question


What happens if I will not sign a "Defendant's Waiver of Notice of Intention to Request Entry of a Divorce Decree" and a "Defendant's Affidavit of Consent" for a divorce?


question bubble
3/01/10, 6:05 am

Legal Answer


Then a consent divorce can not be entered.

{John}

John Davidson

Law Office of John A. Davidson 107 North Front Street Suite 117 Harrisburg, PA 17101

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search