Pennsylvania | Family Law
Legal Question
i was wondering what are the chances of a father getting custody of his 3 year old daughter in PA when both parents have signed over custody to the mothers sister ( one of the mothers tricks) ... the father has been current on child support for at least 6 months and owes about $4,200 in arrears. The mother has moved 4 times without notification in an 11 month period. and has no job. often send child to fathers without underwear, bath, hair combed. Father has gotten her back a few days with same underwear on as when she left. and shaved legs. bra on. black eyeliner and mascara. Mother has also had her living at a known rapist house that was abusive to at least the mother.


